elemop

 

Staff Directory


 

Leadership

First NameLast NameTitleEmail Address
GretaBoutersePrincipalgbouterse@aeacs.org
DavidSciarrettaExecutive Directordsciarretta@aeacs.org
 

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NameAssignmentEmail AddressWebsite
AlishaEdmondsonKindergarten Englishaedmondson@aeacs.orgWebsite
KellyRoedelKindergarten Englishkroedel@aeacs.orgWebsite
JennaCookKindergarten Englishjcook@aeacs.orgWebsite
LaraBrownKindergarten Germanlbrown@aeacs.orgWebsite
JaninaRomeroKindergarten Germanjromero@aeacs.orgWebsite
ErynHoltKindergarten Germaneholt@aeacs.orgWebsite
DianeCalhoun1st gradedcalhoun@aeacs.orgWebsite
KathrinMalek1st grade Germankmalek@aeacs.org
VivianAlexandre1st grade Englishvalexandre@aeacs.orgWebsite
MeganCrim1st grade Englishmcrim@aeacs.orgWebsite
JaniceNarveson1st grade Germanjnarveson@aeacs.orgWebsite
JenniferGraetz1st grade Germanjgraetz@aeacs.orgWebsite
NicolaMadl2nd grade Englishnmadl@aeacs.orgWebsite
AnahyRosemond2nd grade Englisharosemond@aeacs.orgWebsite
StashaMorse2nd grade Englishsmorse@aeacs.orgWebsite
GerdaRaedle2nd gradegraedle@aeacs.orgWebsite
SunnyMenze2nd grade Germansmenze@aeacs.orgWebsite
SandraSchmengler- Saba2nd grade German ssaba@aeacs.orgWebsite
UtaFischer3rd German/Englishufischer@aeacs.orgWebsite
KatieSteimle3rd grade Englishksteimle@aeacs.orgWebsite
MaryFindlay3rd grade FLPmfindlay@aeacs.orgWebsite
CaraLantz3rd grade FLPclantz@aeacs.orgWebsite
KatrinGoldman3rd grade Germankgoldman@aeacs.orgWebsite
DeannaLeitel4th grade Germandleitel@aeacs.org
LindaMazurek4th grade Englishlmazurek@aeacs.orgWebsite
MichellePowell4th grade Englishmpowell@aeacs.org
ThomasGillgannon4th grade Englishtgillgannon@aeacs.orgWebsite
JuanHernandez4th grade FLPjhernandez@aeacs.orgWebsite
AlexandraHeffley4th grade Germanaheffley@aeacs.orgWebsite
MartinHuschke5th German/Englishmhuschke@aeacs.orgWebsite
SierraSatterstrom5th grade Englishssatterstrom@aeacs.orgWebsite
JohannaBlackman5th grade Englishjblackman@aeacs.orgWebsite
ZenaidaJones5th grade FLPzjones@aeacs.orgWebsite
AdamSaba5th grade German asaba@aeacs.org
Mary ShannonHeinzelmannArtmsheinzelmann@aeacs.orgWebsite
ClaudiaLorenzGerman Musicclorenz@aeacs.orgWebsite
BrianNassifPE 3-5 gradebnassif@aeacs.orgWebsite
MaryannRagsdalePE K-2 grademragsdale@aeacs.orgWebsite
HollyGarrettSciencehgarrett@aeacs.orgWebsite
RebeccaGullansLibrary Media Teacherrgullans@aeacs.orgWebsite
ShanaCutlerGardening Instructorscutler@aeacs.org
HeatherSander-HeinzGardening Instructorhsanderheinz@aeacs.org
 

Student Support - Learning Center/SpEd

First NameLast NameTitleEmail
AndyKimSchool Psychologistakim@aeacs.org
ShawnPowellEd Specialistspowell@aeacs.org
AmyCapraSpeech Language Pathologist (Tu/W/Th)acapra@aeacs.org
ErikaRiveraSpEd Instructional Asst. erivera@aeacs.org
JudyGeraciELA Specialist/SPED Aidejgeraci@aeacs.org
RitaGonzalezSpEd Instructional Asst.rgonzalez@aeacs.org
CelineGonzalezSpEd Instructional Asst. (Madl/Garni)cgonzalez@aeacs.org
AprilGraffSpEd Instructional Asst. agraff@aeacs.org
BetsyHallReading Specialist bhall@aeacs.org
ToriAnnMcCrearySpEd Instructional Asst. (Morse/Menze)tmccreary@aeacs.org
MichaelJensenEd Specialistmjensen@aeacs.org
NicoleCisnerosEd Specialistncisneros@aeacs.org
EmilyJohnsonPsychology Internejohnson@aeacs.org
CynthiaHerreraSpec Ed Aidecherrera@aeacs.org
 

Front Office

First NameLast NameTitleWebsite
DianaEscobedoHealth Tech
Jo'elMcCrearyAttendance/Enrollment
BirgitSchaferGerman Coordinator/HRGerman Resources
MarianaRiveraFront Office/Safety Crew Support
 

Finance & HR Department

First NameLast NameTitle
SarahCoombsPayroll/HR
BarbaraLewisAP/AR
CathyMontesOperations Manager
 

Custodial Department-Lunch Supervision

First NameLast NameTitle
ClementeAboiteHead Custodian
ShereeLawrenceSafety Crew Supervision
StephanieAboiteSafety Crew
JohanaFloresSafety Crew
DianaGodinezSafety Crew
BrendaHernandezSafety Crew
TammyMendozaSafety Crew
JazminRoblesSafety Crew
SidneyTsheringSafety Crew
PerlaValenciaSafety Crew
PaullaniTsheringSafety Crew
 

Student Support Services-Miscellaneous

First NameLast NameTitleEmail Address
BradleyBaquialDirector of Data & Technologybbaquial@aeacs.org
Katharina BittihnFLP/German Tutorkbittihn@aeacs.org
ShanaCutlerArt Aidescutler@aeacs.org
MichelleGuarinoIB/Instructional Support Coordinatormguarino@aeacs.org
NancyMelcherKinder aidenmelcher@aeacs.org
UteOluwoLibrary Aideuoluwo@aeacs.org
BrigitteReimerGerman Tutorbreimer@aeacs.org
StephanieRomero3rd grade aidesromero@aeacs.org
AlexandraRyeFLP German Teacherarye@aeacs.org
AmySamuel4th grade Aideasamuel@aeacs.org
CindhiaRomo CarrilloStudent Support Team
RebeccaBaznerStudent Support Team
CeciliaCuevasStudent Support Team
MarieAcotClassroom Aide
KaraKerstiens3rd grade Classroom Aide
KarinAguirreClassroom Aidekaguirre@aeacs.org