elemop

 

Staff Directory


 

Leadership

First NameLast NameTitleEmail Address
GretaBoutersePrincipalgbouterse@aeacs.org
DavidSciarrettaExecutive Directordsciarretta@aeacs.org
 

Teaching Staff

First NameLast NameAssignmentEmail AddressWebsite
AlishaEdmondsonKindergarten Englishaedmondson@aeacs.orgWebsite
KellyRoedelKindergarten Englishkroedel@aeacs.orgWebsite
JennaCookKindergarten Englishjcook@aeacs.orgWebsite
LaraBrownKindergarten Germanlbrown@aeacs.orgWebsite
JaninaRomeroKindergarten Germanjromero@aeacs.orgWebsite
ErynHoltKindergarten Germaneholt@aeacs.orgWebsite
DianeCalhoun1st gradedcalhoun@aeacs.orgWebsite
NatalieVan Doren1st grade Germannvandoren@aeacs.orgWebsite
Schedule
DeannaLeitel1st grade Germandleitel@aeacs.orgWebsite
VivianAlexandre1st grade Englishvalexandre@aeacs.orgWebsite
MeganCrim1st grade Englishmcrim@aeacs.orgWebsite
JaniceNarveson1st grade Germanjnarveson@aeacs.orgWebsite
JenniferGraetz1st grade Germanjgraetz@aeacs.orgWebsite
2nd Grade Team2nd gradeWebsite
NicolaMadl2nd grade Englishnmadl@aeacs.orgWebsite
AnahyRosemond2nd grade Englisharosemond@aeacs.orgWebsite
StashaMorse2nd grade Englishsmorse@aeacs.orgWebsite
NadineGarni2nd grade Germanngarni@aeacs.orgWebsite
SunnyMenze2nd grade Germansmenze@aeacs.orgWebsite
SandraSchmengler- Saba2nd grade German ssaba@aeacs.orgWebsite
UtaFischer3rd German/Englishufischer@aeacs.orgWebsite
KatieSteimle3rd grade Englishksteimle@aeacs.orgWebsite
MaryFindlay3rd grade FLPmfindlay@aeacs.orgWebsite
CaraLantz3rd grade FLPclantz@aeacs.orgWebsite
KatrinGoldman3rd grade Germankgoldman@aeacs.orgWebsite
LindaMazurek4th grade Englishlmazurek@aeacs.orgWebsite
ThomasGillgannon4th grade Englishtgillgannon@aeacs.orgWebsite
JuanHernandez4th grade FLPjhernandez@aeacs.orgWebsite
AlexandraHeffley4th grade Germanaheffley@aeacs.orgWebsite
AdamSaba4th grade German asaba@aeacs.orgWebsite
MartinHuschke5th German/Englishmhuschke@aeacs.orgWebsite
SierraSatterstrom5th grade Englishssatterstrom@aeacs.orgWebsite
JohannaBlackman5th grade FLPjblackman@aeacs.orgWebsite
ZenaidaJones5th grade FLPzjones@aeacs.orgWebsite
NaomiGrogan-Hurlich5th grade Germanngrogan@aeacs.orgWebsite
Mary ShannonHeinzelmannArtmsheinzelmann@aeacs.orgWebsite
ClaudiaLorenzGerman Musicclorenz@aeacs.orgWebsite
BrianNassifPE 3-5 gradebnassif@aeacs.orgWebsite
MaryannRagsdalePE K-2 grademragsdale@aeacs.orgWebsite
HollyGarrettSciencehgarrett@aeacs.orgWebsite
RebeccaGullansLibrary Media Teacherrgullans@aeacs.orgWebsite
 

Student Support - Learning Center/SpEd

First NameLast NameTitleEmail
AndyKimSchool Psychologistakim@aeacs.org
BrendaPannetonEd Specialist, Mo, Tue, Wedbpanneton@aeacs.org
ShawnPowellEd Specialistspowell@aeacs.org
AdrianaGonzalezSpEd Instructional Asst.agonzalez@aeacs.org
AmyCapraSpeech Language Pathologist (Tu/W/Th)acapra@aeacs.org
ErikaRiveraSpEd Instructional Asst. erivera@aeacs.org
JudyGeraciELA Specialist/SPED Aidejgeraci@aeacs.org
RitaGonzalezSpEd Instructional Asst.rgonzalez@aeacs.org
CelineGonzalezSpEd Instructional Asst. (Madl/Garni)cgonzalez@aeacs.org
AprilGraffSpEd Instructional Asst. agraff@aeacs.org
BetsyHallReading Specialist bhall@aeacs.org
ToriAnnMcCrearySpEd Instructional Asst. (Morse/Menze)tmccreary@aeacs.org
HarrietKrokeeEd Specialisthkrokee@aeacs.org
KristenEnyedi-LewisEd Specialistkenyedi@aeacs.org
 

Front Office

First NameLast NameTitleWebsite
DianaEscobedoHealth Tech
Jo'elMcCrearyAttendance/Enrollment
BirgitSchaferGerman Coordinator/HRGerman Resources
MarianaRiveraFront Office/Safety Crew Support
 

Finance & HR Department

First NameLast NameTitle
SarahCoombsPayroll/HR
BarbaraLewisAP/AR
CathyMontesOperations Manager
 

Custodial Department-Lunch Supervision

First NameLast NameTitle
ClementeAboiteHead Custodian
ShereeLawrenceSafety Crew Supervision
StephanieAboiteSafety Crew
JohanaFloresSafety Crew
DianaGodinezSafety Crew
BrendaHernandezSafety Crew
TammyMendozaSafety Crew
JazminRoblesSafety Crew
SidneyTsheringSafety Crew
PerlaValenciaSafety Crew
PaullaniTsheringSafety Crew
 

Student Support Services-Miscellaneous

First NameLast NameTitle
BradleyBaquialDirector of Data & Technology
Katharina BittihnFLP/German Tutor
Alexandra Cohn1st grade Aide
ShanaCutlerGardening Instructor
AlyssaDiaz2nd grade Aide
MichelleGuarinoIB/Instructional Support Coordinator
NancyMelcherKinder aide
UteOluwoLibrary Aide
MichellePowell5th grade Aide
BrigitteReimerGerman Tutor
StephanieRomero3rd grade aide
AlexandraRyeFLP German Teacher
AmySamuel4th grade Aide
HeatherSander-HeinzGardening Instructor